Recorded Webinar Registration Page

If you've previously registered for this webinar, please login to view it  

This is a "pay what you can" webinar (click register link for price options). If you're not already a TAGteach member or have not yet had a free trial membership, you'll get 1 free month in the TAGteach Membership.


You'll learn how to be a better observer of human body language and how to use your observations to be a more effective and empathetic teacher.

Animal trainers strive to instill the importance of recognizing animal body language during training sessions - but what about our human learners? What non-verbal behaviors are they exhibiting? You may be surprised by the similarities. During this presentation, we will take a brief look at how TAGteach tools can help us identify and respond to body language, creating better communication and a more productive learning environment - no matter the species.   


CEUs are no longer offered for TAGteach webinars.


After more than 30 years as a national level gymnastics coach, Theresa was determined to find a way to speed up skill acquisition for her athletes while simultaneously decreasing stress and fear in the learning environment. Her search for behaviorally sound techniques, clean instructions, and the proper timing of feedback and reinforcement, led to the development of the TAGteach methodology along with partners Joan Orr, Karen Pryor and Beth Wheeler. The success of the methodology has been accented by the wide range of applications embracing it.

Theresa now consults and designs TAGteach programs in multiple fields including: corporate training, industrial safety, medical and surgical training, sport coaching, even family communication. She is a sought after speaker around the world including Europe, U.K., Taiwan, Japan, Australia and New Zealand.